Rachel Morgan 1: Dead Witch Walking

rachel morgan

Vampires rule the darkness in a predator-eat-predator world rife with dangers beyond imagining-and it's Raghel Morgan's job to keep that world civilized.

A bounty hunter and witch with serious sex appeal and an attitude, she'll bring 'em back alive, dead...or undead.

Dead Witch Walking is the first book in the Rachel Morgan series... also called- The Hollows.

Unknown to humans, they have lived for centuries alongside an underground population of vampires, witches, and werewolves.

The Inderlanders, as they are called, hide their powers from the humans, to keep themselves from being exposed.

But, when a large part of the human population is killed off by a genetically engineered virus, the Inderlanders reveal themselves, and their powers. Unfortunately, by doing so, they change everything.

Rachel is a witch and bounty hunter for the Inderland Runner Services, and has a reputation for being one of the best.

She has apprehended supernatural lawbreakers all over Cincinnati. And, as it is her job to keep the leash on the Inderlanders, and a balance between them and humans, she'll bring them back any way she can.

If You Enjoyed Dead Witch Walking We Recommend:

    full moon risingdark princedark loverkiss of midnighthalfway to the grave

| | Dead Witch Walking

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read. Leave me a comment in the box below.